TopDomizil Berlin Mitte Apartment in der Residenz Prenzlauer Berg

Welcome

TopDomizil Apartments Berlin Mitte im Checkpoint Plaza...in the TopDomizil Apartments Checkpoint Plaza in Berlin Mitte.

We are happy that you are visiting our website and would like to introduce the TopDopmizil Apartments at Checkpoint Plaza to you on the following pages. As well we will give you a few tips and ideas for having an unforgettable time in Berlin.

Top service in the TopDomizil Apartments at Checkpoint Plaza

Our apartments have a very high security level. The Checkpoint Plaza location has 24-hour doorman service and an underground garage for your vehicle. With our apartments at Checkpoint Plaza many services are included in our price and many “extra” services can be requested, which are subject to a nominal fee.
Here you can find more information about our services. There is a lot to experience in Europe’s most interesting city.

Living in this city

Soccer in Berlin’s Government DistrictBerlin has a lot to offer. When you book an apartment at Checkpoint Plaza, you will live in the middle of the old seam between East and West. Not far away at the border crossing of Checkpoint Charlie there was a time that an American and Russian tank stood across from one another all day every day. These days that history is for you to experience. The new Berlin offers a great variety of new and modern architecture and other important sights to see. For example, you can visit the new Berlin Central Train Station, Europe’s largest train station. Read more about the surroundings of Checkpoint Plaza and Berlin Mitte.


We would like to wish you a pleasant and eventful stay in Checkpoint Plaza Berlin Mitte.

Your TopDomizil Team Berlin

© 2007 Top Domizil Vacation GmbH | Apartments Berlin Friedrichstraße | Web Design by AgentFlash Design Berlin

TopDomizil Berlin Mitte Apartment in der Residenz Prenzlauer Berg

Herzlich Willkommen

TopDomizil Apartments Berlin Mitte im Checkpoint Plaza...in den TopDomizil Apartments Checkpoint Plaza in Berlin Mitte. Wir freuen uns dass Sie unsere Webseite besuchen und möchten Ihnen auf den folgenden Seiten die TopDomizil Apartments im Checkpoint Plaza näher vorstellen und Ihnen einige Anregungen und Tipps für einen unvergesslichen Berlin Aufenthalt mit auf den Weg geben.

Top Service in Top Domizil Apartments Checkpoint Plaza

Unsere Apartments verfügen über ein sehr hohes Sicherheitsniveau. Die Anlage Checkpoint Plaza hat eine 24-Stunden Doorman-Präsenz und eine Tiefgarage für Ihren PKW. Sie erhalten bei uns viele Services inklusive und können gegen Aufpreis noch viele extra Services in Ihrem Checkpoint Plaza Apartment Berlin Mtte buchen. Lesen Sie hier mehr zu unseren Services.

Viel erleben in Europas interessantester Stadt

Fussballschuhe im Berliner RegierungsviertelLeben Sie diese Stadt. Berlin hat Ihnen eine Menge zu bieten. Wenn Sie ein Apartment im Checkpoint Plaza buchen, dann leben Sie mitten an der ehenmaligen Nahtstelle zwischen Ost und West. Am Grenübergang Checkpoint Charlie standen sich einst Tagelang amerikanische und russische Panzer gegenüber. Heute ist das alles Geschichte, erleben Sie diese Geschichte. Das neue Berlin hat Ihnen eine sehr große Vielfalt an neuer und modernisierter Architektur und Sehenswürdigkeiten zu bieten. Besuchen Sie beispielsweise den neuen Berliner Hauptbahnhof, Europas größter Umsteigebahnhof. Lesen Sie mehr zur Umgebung der Anlage Checkpoint Plaza und zu Berlin Mitte.


Wir wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen und erlebnisreichen Aufenthalt im Checkpoint Plaza Berlin Mitte.

Ihr TopDomizil Team Berlin

© 2007 Top Domizil Vacation GmbH |Nabelschnurblut | Baubetreuung Berlin | Wäscheabwurf Berlin |